03b82d8c57 · Increase screen brightness in nomad mode · Updated 2026-10-07 00:47:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?